Rwby After The Fall

Hey, guys!

Welcome to RWBY After The Fall. We’re so excited to be here, and we can’t wait to get started.

First, let’s take a look back at the series that got us all hooked on RWBY: the original web series by Rooster Teeth Productions.

RWBY was first released in 2013, and was the first time they had ever created an animated show with 3D animation. It’s also the first time they had ever really ventured into fantasy or sci-fi, which is why it’s so amazing that they pulled off such a hit!

In RWBY, you’ll find four girls who are training at Beacon Academy—one of four academies that train people in combat skills known as “huntsmen” or “huntresses.” The story follows these four girls as they try to balance their training with their personal lives (and fight monsters along the way).

The show has been praised for its diverse cast of characters and its portrayal of female empowerment, but also criticized for its use of violence against women and other minorities/marginalized groups.

The Fall is over, but the world of Remnant is still reeling.

The Grimm are gone, but their destruction left behind a world in ruins. As people try to pick up the pieces of what’s left, they find themselves struggling to rebuild amidst a growing political divide.

In this blog series, we’ll be taking a look at what happened after the fall and exploring just how much life has changed for our favorite heroes and villains in RWBY After The Fall.

It’s clear that this show has left a lasting impact on audiences around the world—especially those who are looking for shows with strong female leads!

Rwby After The Fall book is a good book that anyone will find very useful for study. The textbook is a wonderful material that you will definitely enjoy reading and you shouldn’t have any issue downloading this book PDF for free on a good eBook website.
So you can access this book in PDF on this PDF BOOK SITE. Here you can access this book together with other books for free on this website, it’s a wonderful place to download PDF books.

About Rwby After The Fall

Trouble is brewing . . .

After Beacon Academy fell, Coco, Fox, Velvet, and Yatsuhashi made a vow: No one else is getting left behind. It’s been more than a year since Team CFVY saw their school destroyed by the creatures of Grimm, their friends felled in battle or scattered across the world of Remnant. Since then, they’ve been settling into life at Shade Academy in Vacuo, fighting hard to finish their training so they can find their friends and save their world.

When a distress message comes into Shade, asking for huntsmen and huntresses to defend refugees from a never-ending stream of Grimm, Team CFVY answers the call without hesitation. But in the heat of the desert, they’re forced to relive their former battles, both from the fall of Beacon and from everything that came before.

Don’t miss this exclusive original story straight from award-winning author E.C. Myers and RWBY’s head writers, Kerry Shawcross and Miles Luna!

Leave a Comment